Organization Chart

David Carter, Chief of Police, david.carter@austin.utexas.edu

Don Verett, Assistant Chief of Police & Chief of Staff, don.verett@austin.utexas.edu

Peter Scheets, Assistant Chief of Police & Chief of Operations, peter.scheets@austin.utexas.edu

           Executive Officer Chris Bonnet, Field Operations, charles.bonnet@austin.utexas.edu

Captain Robert Stock, Public Order Division, robert.stock@austin.utexas.edu

Captain Darrell Birdett, Investigations and Analysis Division, darrell.birdett@austin.utexas.edu

Captain Laura Davis, Community Engagement Division, laura.davis@austin.utexas.edu

Ann Treffer, Emergency Communications Manager, ann.treffer@austin.utexas.edu

Steven Wilson, Records Manager, steven.wilson@austin.utexas.edu